Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Monica Heckenberg
Hornblower Cruises
2825 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-725-8820
Fax: 619-686-8733
e-mail: mheckenberg@hornblower.com
Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
5555 Santa Fe St Suite "E"
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: 858-272-8884
e-mail: sales@artisticfloralsinc.com
Executive Board Member: Secretary

Nick Christman
Velocity Audio Visual, Inc.
San Diego, CA
Phone: 858-279-2255
e-mail: n.christman@velocityavs.com
Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
The Westin San Diego
400 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-338-3605
Fax: 619-696-7951
e-mail: annamaria.sanfilippo@westinsandiego.com
Chairperson: Programs

Kelly Tricia Dalisa
Creative Coverings
San Diego, CA
Phone: 6199953080
e-mail: kelly@creativecoverings.com
Chairperson: Programs

Frankie Hartwell
Hartworks Floral
2625 Ariane Drive
San Diego, CA 92117-3422
Phone: 858/272-6392
Fax: 858/274-6433
e-mail: hartworksfloral@gmail.com
Chairperson: Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
2350 Sixth Avenue #3A
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/239-3306
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com
Chairperson: Hospitality

Alisha Higgins
Control Entertainment
San Diego, CA 92113
Phone: 8183095259
e-mail: Alisha@control-entertainment.com
Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Keith Danon
Music As You Like It Productions
4633 Pescadero Avenue
San Diego, CA 92107
Phone: 619/223-5732
Fax: 619/226-4492
e-mail: mayli@musicasyoulikeit.com
Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large / Fundraisers Only
5173 Waring Road #3
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 8585658600
Fax: 858/565-0294
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com